Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

I Need a Name

Posted by AlienCG on August 17, 2008

Thanks to everyone who submitted suggestions for a name for my blog.  I definitely have some favorites, but because this isn’t easy I am outsourcing the final decision.  I have filled out the paperwork and sent it off to the work house at Random Crap.  The Evil Survey and Marketing Company will be doing one of those trademark rankings polls.  I thought about doing this myself, but I felt I would be treading on sacred ground.  I am looking forward to seeing the final results later next week and actually giving my blog a name.  I will stand by the final results of the vote and use that name for my blog.

By the way, I hope all of you understand the phrase under the current blog title.

4 Responses to “I Need a Name”

  1. evilesb138 said

    You did fill out all the paperwork correctly and I see you did as I told you and wrote a public disclaimer…excellent. I have your vote tallied already and the post will be written and go up tomorrow for public consumption. Then, the voting will commence.

  2. babybull40 said

    I can’t wait to see which ones we are voting on.. it all so exciting .. a real nail biter.. hopefully that paperwork doesn’t get lost in the shuffle..

  3. churlita said

    I’ll have to check it out and cast my vote.

  4. laura b. said

    I have officially voted and am very excited to see the results 🙂 Are the three things in your title phrase all planets that were destroyed?

Leave a Reply

 
