Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Change

Posted by AlienCG on August 19, 2008

This has truly become the month of change.  Not only have I changed my blog site, but I am in the process of changing my blog’s name.  Evil-E has moved his whole blog into a new place with a new look.  Tara changed the look of her site, Babybull changed the name and look of her blog.  This change has also moved into my real life as I have recently been migrated into the back office at work.  It’s not a private office, but I only share with one other person and it is away from the main production area.  It’s considerably quieter back here and I am not the first technician spotted when it comes to customer calls.  At the moment I am waiting for the cable to come in so I can finish running my phone, but that means I’m not getting disturbed.  Trivial Tuesday is coming up later, so watch for it.  Have a good day.

5 Responses to “Change”

  1. evilesb138 said

    seems like everything is a changin’….
    have fun with the lower traffic office…

  2. laura b. said

    Happy changes for everyone! I hope you enjoy your new office space.
    I was told that I could listen to the radio at a reasonable volume from nine to eleven.

  3. Tara said

    Just as long as Lumberg doesn’t come in and say, “Yeeah, we’re gonna move your office down the basement. Yeeeah.”

    I have it kind of quiet over here, especially in the mornings. Sometimes that’s good, sometimes I miss the noise.

  4. churlita said

    At least it sounds like good changes. it will be exciting to see what you name your blog.

  5. babybull40 said

    Sometimes we need a change to help get us refreshed and recharged.. if that means moving around a bit then so be it.. I’m all for change.. I’m liking your new look and can’t wait for the new name to be chosen..

Leave a Reply

 
