Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Search for Swamp Gas

Posted by AlienCG on September 12, 2008

Evil-E beat me to the punch on this one, but I ran across some interesting search terms leading people to my site.  Some of these are a bit strange and others, I just wonder why people are looking for what they’re looking for.

gas going up september tommorrow southeast–OK, I’m not T. Boone Pickens.  I also do not post about gas prices at all.

people who are very happy are likely that who are not viisiting chat rooms–No, the typo was included in the search term.  I just have one thing to ask about this one…Huh?

0–No, really, somebody looked up 0(zero) and found my site.  That’s a vote of confidence.

Evil Swamp Gas–I understand how it leads people to my site, but who is looking up Evil Swamp Gas.  I think Homeland Security should look into it.

By the way, I would like to anybody in the Galveston and Houston areas (and anyone else in the path of Ike) the best of luck.  If you stayed, may you successfully ride this storm out.  

    2 Responses to “Search for Swamp Gas”

    1. laura b. said

      I like that sort of soul searching one about the happiness level of people viisiting chat rooms. Deep.

    2. BeckEye said

      Well, at least you don’t have a problem with Alice Cooper ignoring your emails.

      Thanks for stopping by my blog. I didn’t realize who you were and then I was like, “OH! I named that guy’s blog!” (Well, me and a bunch of others, but I like to think that I was the deciding vote.)

    Leave a Reply

         
