Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Color Me Hairy

Posted by AlienCG on September 13, 2008

This week’s word has been brought to us by our resident Canadian, Mrs. Hairy Woman over at Norther Sky Chonicles.  I thought about this word, I thought about things that I know are hairy, but knew getting a photo of Bigfoot within the week would be difficult.  So, I did the next best thing…

 

This is a close-up picture of my chin.  The picture was taken in black and white.

This is a close-up picture of my chin. The picture was taken in black and white.

Of course, then I realized that I know another hairy thing…

 

This is Pookie again from back when Animal was the word.  Hes hairy.

This is Pookie again from back when Animal was the word. He's hairy.

This was a good word and I had fun bringing you my pictures.  Have a good weekend.

7 Responses to “Color Me Hairy”

  1. evilesb138 said

    Those are hairy things…

    I was going to post a photo of Pookie originally, but I have something else in mind.

  2. babybull40 said

    Good shots of the beard and Pookie.. cute dog.. Thanks for playing.. I have made my tag for next week..

  3. Tara said

    Pookie looks like a proud pup. Great example for the word this week!

  4. Cricket said

    You and Pookie are in competition chin hair wise!

  5. churlita said

    Both shots are very hairy. I think the pooch wins though.

  6. laura b. said

    Oooohhh! Nice facial hair! And Pookie is a cutie poo.

  7. k_sra said

    Oh! The Hair-manity! : )

Leave a Reply

 
