Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

My Brain is Frozen

Posted by AlienCG on September 18, 2008

I was going to resume my campaign this evening, but while I was typing up my post I wasn’t too happy with the way it was coming out.  This is the first time I have experience brainlock since moving over to WordPress.  I have already made 47 posts (this is 48) since coming here on August 14.  I have also managed at least one post everyday.  So, since I’m here, why don’t I outline my blogging schedule for the winter months.

  • Monday: Science and Technology
  • Tuesday:  Trivial Tuesday
  • Wednesday:  Counting Down
  • Thursday: Whatever
  • Friday:  Whatever
  • Saturday:  Scavenger Shots
  • Sunday: Planet Flashback

There, that wasn’t so bad now was it?  I will still work on my campaign speech and hopefully get it posted before the election.  Have a good evening.

4 Responses to “My Brain is Frozen”

  1. evilesb138 said

    vapor lock is a problem we all face….

  2. laura b. said

    My brain locks up on me regularly, which is obvious in many of my posts 🙂 It is nice to have a pretty well thought out schedule, as you do. Everyone looks forward to weekly features.

  3. churlita said

    Good luck on the speech. I bet it’s better than anything else we’ve been hearing.

  4. babybull40 said

    Thursday and Fridays are “Whatever” you feel like posting.. I like that.. keep up the good work.. Can’t wiat to hear your speech..

Leave a Reply

 
