Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Dare to be Dull

Posted by AlienCG on October 4, 2008

Well, this week I was thrust into the position of word chooser.  I chose DULL as the word.  I know plenty about dull and I am going to display that now.

 

I have plenty of knives and some of are DULL, but this one is not.  I use them often and they lose their edge after a while.

I have plenty of knives and some of are DULL, but this one is not. I use them often and they lose their edge after a while.

Of course, that’s not the only thing I know that’s dull….

 

Hi.

Hi.

OK, self-depricating moment is over.  I am going to tag the one and only, Laura B. for next week.  Have a good weekend.

4 Responses to “Dare to be Dull”

  1. babybull40 said

    Neither you or the knife is dull.. have a great weekend.. BTW: I have posted for Saturday ..

  2. laura b. said

    Hey, you are ever sharper than that knife 😉 I am doing this week’s posting right after I send this comment and I thank you for tagging me!

  3. Tara said

    I totally agree with Babybull, you are not dull.
    I almost used a photo of either a knife or a pair of scissors I have that do not cut it anymore.

  4. churlita said

    ha ha. You used both meanings of the word. Good job.

Leave a Reply

 
