Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Time to Face the Music

Posted by AlienCG on October 11, 2008

OK, there’s no music in this post, but I did make up for phoning it in the past few weeks.  This week, our own, illustrious Laura B. has chosen the word and that word is FACE.  Face, huh?  Now where am I going to find a face?  I used my face last week, so I can use it this week…can I?  No, not an option.  So, here are some other faces…

This is the clock on the wall in my kitchen.  Its fairly plain and unexciting.

This is the clock on the wall in my kitchen. It's fairly plain and unexciting.

 

This is the clock on the wall in my bedroom.  Its more interesting that the kitchen clock.

This is the clock on the wall in my bedroom. It's more interesting that the kitchen clock.

 

This is a 3D Puzzle Sculpture of King Tutankhamun (Tut).

This is a 3D Puzzle Sculpture of King Tutankhamun (Tut).

 

This is a 3D Puzzle Sculpture of the Lord of the Sith, Darth Vader (after all the burning and arms cut off and reattached).

This is a 3D Puzzle Sculpture of the Lord of the Sith, Darth Vader (after all the burning and arms cut off and reattached).

 

Of course, I have my favorite face in my living room.  The 3-piece alien that hangs over my couch.

Of course, I have my favorite face in my living room. The 3-piece alien that hangs over my couch.

There you have it, five photos this week.  I hope you enjoyed my take on faces and I look forward to see what the next chooser chooses.

4 Responses to “Time to Face the Music”

  1. babybull40 said

    I love that last pic.. that would freak me out knowing an alien is sitting behind me like that..

  2. Tara said

    I’ve seen those 3D puzzles before, but never started one. Someone once gave my mom a 3D puzzle of the White House.

    Creative photos! I like the clock faces!

  3. churlita said

    That alien is so cool. You did a different take than most people. Good for you.

  4. laura b. said

    I love what you did with the word and you most certainly did not phone it in this time! I also really like your bedroom clock. Tres cool.

Leave a Reply

 
