Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Trivial Tuesday

Posted by AlienCG on October 21, 2008

Good evening.  Because I guessed a couple correct in Babybull’s question last week, I was allowed to come up with the category and question for this week.  This week’s question is in the category of Alien’s trip geography.

I am in Hannibal, MO, the birth place of a famous American author.  Who is it?

Not much at all is going on.  The work is progressing at a good pace and I’m not rushed to get it all done in one day.  I will be here for the rest of the week and my flight is late on Friday.  Have a good evening.

5 Responses to “Trivial Tuesday”

  1. babybull40 said

    That is a good question.. being Canadian I haven’t a clue.. Stephen King perhaps?

    Have a good trip..

  2. laura b. said

    Oh! I know this one! Should I say? No, not yet… Someone else can get this….right guys?

  3. churlita said

    Mark Twain or Samuel Clemens. It’s probably cheating that I know that, since I drove thorough that town a lot when i was dating that guy from St Louis last Winter.

  4. AlienCG said

    Good job, oh Churlish one, Samuel Clemens/Mark Twain is correct. You may choose the category or the question or both.

  5. churlita said

    I’ll choose the category: How about Halloween trivia?

Leave a Reply

 
