Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Made it Out of Hannibal

Posted by AlienCG on October 23, 2008

I finished my work today and am now back in St. Louis.  I changed my flight which was originally 7pm tomorrow to 11:35am.  This means that instead walking in my door at about 10pm, I was home by 3pm.  The job went very well and the customer is very happy with everything we accomplished.  I will comment on all of your blogs tomorrow after I get home.  The hotel has a very bad Internet connection and it’s taking forever to load pages.  Have a good evening and I will be back home tomorrow.

3 Responses to “Made it Out of Hannibal”

  1. babybull40 said

    Glad you are back and able to blog..

  2. churlita said

    That’s great that you’ll get home early. have a great weekend.

  3. laura b. said

    I’m so glad things went well and that you were able to cut out a bit early. Sounds like another successful trip for the Alien.

Leave a Reply

 
