Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Just Hunka Hunka Burnin’ Pics

Posted by AlienCG on October 25, 2008

Hello and welcome to my Saturday Scavenger Shots post.  This week, the magnanimous and wonderful (and did I mention humble?) me, AlienCG has chosen the word.  I posted this one a little late on Saturday, but I did just get home from Missouri.  I do have some shots from around the house to show for this week…

This is a gas burner from my stove.  I have not burned myself with it yet, but I did manage to burn just a couple meals early on (Im used to electric).

This is a gas burner from my stove. I have not burned myself with it yet, but I did manage to burn just a couple meals early on (I'm used to electric).

Heres a bunch of burned CD that Evil-E made for me.  This stack includes Venom, Trouble, DxRxIx and Cryptic Slaughter.

Here's a bunch of burned CD that Evil-E made for me. This stack includes Venom, Trouble, DRI and Cryptic Slaughter.

Now I have the task of tagging somebody for next week’s word.  I think I am going to choose….

Churlita

There you go, have fun.

6 Responses to “Just Hunka Hunka Burnin’ Pics”

  1. Cricket said

    That blue fire is just beautiful. I could look on and on.

    I had not thought to include burning CDs – good job – and tell your brother we miss his burning out blog entries.

  2. laura b. said

    I did CDs too! Yay! Love the blue gas flame…my new place has electric, when I had been used to gas 🙂

  3. babybull40 said

    I burned a few DVD’s over the weekend..Good take on the word..

  4. Tara said

    Good shots, especially the first one!

  5. churlita said

    Nice pics. Okay. I choose to accept the assignment. I think of a word and put it up tomorrow.

  6. NoRegrets said

    Cryptic slaughter… huh.

Leave a Reply

 
