Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Trivial Tuesday

Posted by AlienCG on October 28, 2008

Tonight’s category was given to us by Churlita.  She chose a Halloween theme for this week’s question.  So, I took a little license with the question.  Let’s talk Halloween, as in the movie.

As we all know, Michael Myers is the killer, but he also has a middle name.  What is it?

Have fun with this one.

8 Responses to “Trivial Tuesday”

  1. laura b. said

    Oh, I know some of you horror buffs will get this one. I haven’t a clue!

  2. babybull40 said

    I watched this one few times.. I don’t recall hearing it..no clue..

  3. AlienCG said

    This is not an easy one as most of you know. The original VHS or DVD version of the movie won’t help you, nor will the big screen version. This only leaves one other version (no, not the Rob Zombie version).

  4. churlita said

    Hmmm. I knew you’d come up with a good question. I’m stumped. I bet Evil-E knows.

  5. Manuel said

    I believe it was a girl’s name. Audrey?

  6. Tara said

    I’m tempted to go to Google for this one, but instead I’ll just guess…Um…Terrance?

  7. AlienCG said

    Manuel got the answer, it is Audrey. He was named after an executive producer who made the movie possible. The killer in the movie (played by Nick Castle) is simply referred to as “The Shape.” By the way, the only time this information was revealed in the original movie was when Dr. Loomis had a sit down meeting with two doctors at Smith’s Grove. Hmmm. You don’t remember this? Well, it was what is referred to as “network footage.” Added scenes to make up for TV editing. There were two changed scenes and two added. The meeting as I just described and a scene where Linda notices a strange guy following her.

    Go ahead Manuel, give us the subject for this coming Tuesday.

  8. babybull40 said

    Nice going Manuel. I hope you pick an interesting category..

Leave a Reply

 
