Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Wet and Wild Water

Posted by AlienCG on November 8, 2008

Welcome to another exciting edition of the Saturday Scavenger Shots.  This week’s word is WATER whice was given to us by Tara (Corrected). It looks like my pictures are going to be reposted, but from the old site.

This is Brandywine Falls. I took this picture a few years back when I visited there on my day off.

 

The is the Bridal Veil Falls.  If I remember correctly, this over by Tinkers Creek in the Brecksville Reservation.

The is the Bridal Veil Falls. If I remember correctly, this over by Tinker's Creek in the Brecksville Reservation.

Finally, I have to link to this last picture.  It’s a little large to display here and reducing the size just defeats the purpose.  So, CLICK HERE for some big time water.  I hope you liked my look at water.  Now have a good evening.

4 Responses to “Wet and Wild Water”

  1. babybull40 said

    I rememeber when you posted that last picture of The Falls.. That is an awesome sight.. Nicely done.. I had no pictures, but I still posted a water theme..

  2. churlita said

    Gorgeous shots. But it was Tara who chose water. I wish I’d thought of it.

  3. Tara said

    Wow! I love that first shot especially! Water falls are a perfect example.

  4. laura b. said

    Those are beautiful! Now that is water!

Leave a Reply

 
