Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Some Stuff

Posted by AlienCG on November 18, 2008

OK, Trivial Tuesday will return next week since I never gave the answer to last week’s question, nor did I name a winner.  Here are the teams that never made it to the Super Bowl:

  1. Arizona Cardinals
  2. Houston Texans
  3. Cleveland Browns
  4. Detroit Lions
  5. Jacksonville Jaguars
  6. New Orleans Saints

Hmmm, I’m going to have to give it to Churlita since she did give one correct team first with the Arizona Cardinals (they didn’t make it while in St. Louis either).  Laura B. also gave a correct team with the Cleveland Browns (sorry, not this year either).

I’ve been playing Gears of War 2 for the XBox 360, so needless to say, I have been distracted.  If you have an XBox or XBox 360 that’s online then add me as a friend.  My gamertag is AlienGC (mind the spelling).  My old account was corrupted and I ended up losing AlienCG as my gamertag.  Luckily, I have a full year of XBox Live Gold absolutely free for my inconvenience.  That’s it for me, I’m tired, good night.

3 Responses to “Some Stuff”

  1. laura b. said

    So Churlita can pick a new category, right? Yay!

    All that intensive gaming wearing you out? That gets a ‘yay!’ too! Get some rest so you can live to play another day 🙂

  2. babybull40 said

    sorry I don’t have either system.. Maybe Santa will bring one .. WTG Churlita and Laura.B

  3. churlita said

    How about some Thanksgiving trivia?

    I’ll try to add you. My XBox live has been weird since I got it replaced. I know the messenger doesn’t work at all, but we’ll see if it lets me add friends.

Leave a Reply

 
