Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

The Window to My World

Posted by AlienCG on December 6, 2008

I was tagged for this week’s word and I chose WINDOW to entertain and challenge all of you.  I decided to go pretty straight forward with this one, but also use it to show off my Christmas Tree.

 

This is my Christmas Tree flanked by my first Alien statue and my newest Alien statue.

This is my Christmas Tree flanked by my first Alien statue and my newest Alien statue.

There you have it, Christmas, Saturday Scavenger Hunt and Aliens all in one post.  What could be better?  Now, allow me to tag somebody for next week’s word.  You know, Babybull hasn’t been tagged for a while, so let’s look to her to give us our word.

6 Responses to “The Window to My World”

  1. Tara said

    Beautiful tree! The aliens will do a good job protecting it.

  2. Bobby said

    Great tree! And those are some naked aliens.

  3. laura b. said

    Oh, how cool! I always love having the tree in front of a window for everyone to enjoy. And your little alien guys are great.

  4. babybull40 said

    Thanks Alien.. I will come up with something…

  5. babybull40 said

    Good choice for the Hunt..love the tree..

  6. churlita said

    Nothing says Merry Christmas like combining aliens and a festive tree.

Leave a Reply

 
