Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

I’m Tapped

Posted by AlienCG on January 31, 2009

Hey, technically it’s still Saturday (at least it was when I typed this line).  I was chosen to choose the word for this week and decided to choose TAPPED.  I chose this primarily because earlier this week my brain was TAPPED for ideas.  So, here is my photo (forgoing the picture of my open skullcap exposing the mushy grey matter that is my brain) to show that I may or may not be TAPPED.

Yes, it’s my empty wallet.  I am, in fact, showing you that my wallet funds are TAPPED (maybe?).  There you have it.  Now I will tag K_Srasra (and Squiggles) for next week’s word.  Have a good weekend, because when you’re unemployed, everyday is a weekend.

6 Responses to “I’m Tapped”

  1. Tara said

    I’m curious to see what word Squiggles chooses!

  2. NoRegrets said

    But wait, there’s a 100 bill in the background! Or is that monopoly money?

  3. k_sra said

    Oooh! Sneaky photography trick. You hurt my brain, Alien.

    Tara, Squiggles chose ‘options’, because if anyone knows how to use their squiggling, craving options, it’s Squiggles. : )

  4. laura b. said

    haha! I knew it. The Alien could never be completely tapped out 🙂

  5. churlita said

    Good word. I think everyone who played had a different take on it.

Leave a Reply

 
