Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Weighing the Options

Posted by AlienCG on February 7, 2009

Here we are for another week of the Saturday Scavenger Shots.  This week, K_Srasra (and Squiggles) chose the word.  There were plenty of OPTIONS, but she chose OPTIONS.  I am doing a multi-photo post for the first time in a long time and am also bringing back one of my favorite visual aids.

First, though, I have plenty of music listening OPTIONS on my computer.  How many?

xxxxxx

5055 Songs, 13 Days, 4 Hours, 35 Minutes and 12 Seconds

Of course, music isn’t my only OPTION, I have…

CW from Top-Left: XBox 360, Nintendo Wii, various games, Playstation 2

 Finally, there are plenty of OPTIONS when a person get a good break both in life and…

...on the pool table.

 I hope you enjoyed looking at the OPTIONS as much as I enjoyed bringing them to you.  I look forward to seeing who K_Srasra tags next.  Have a good weekend.

5 Responses to “Weighing the Options”

  1. laura b. said

    You are a man with many options. Always a good thing.

  2. NoRegrets said

    Holy crap, that’s a lot of songs! Nice photos…

  3. dmarks said

    Listening to Fleetwood and Foo. Cool.

  4. Tara said

    You definitely have plenty of options to entertain! That number of songs is awesome. You could put that thing on “shuffle” mode and have a party.

  5. churlita said

    I’m jealous of all your home entertainment options. I need to make time to play more video games. I miss them.

Leave a Reply

 
