Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Feel the Excitement

Posted by AlienCG on February 16, 2009

Laura B. seemed excited to pick this week’s word and she chose EXCITEMENT! Can you feel it? Yeah, me neither. I tried to think of something exciting these days to take a photo of, but there was nothing. So I used an old photo from back when there was true excitement in my life.

Me sitting on the front porch of my house right after getting the keys.

Me sitting on the front porch of my house right after getting the keys.

Yes, that was truly an EXCITING time for me.  The photo was taken on September 17, 2006, one week before I officially moved in.  It was EXCITING to take this look back at my life.  Thanks for coming over to my house.

3 Responses to “Feel the Excitement”

  1. churlita said

    You did better than me. i should have gone back in time too. I had nothing at all exciting in my life this weekend…And I couldn’t have been happier about it.

  2. Tara said

    That’s an excellent example of excitement! I never thought of taking a photo of myself on my first day on my own in my apartment!

  3. laura b. said

    That is the essence of excitement…being the master of your domain! A perfect choice, Alien.

Leave a Reply

 
