Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

I’m as Cold as Ice

Posted by AlienCG on February 21, 2009

This week’s word, ICE, was brought to us by dmarks.  I could have taken pictures of the ice and snow that have fallen and collected on Cleveland this week, but that would be expected.  I could have taken a picture of my diamond ring, but K_Srasra did that already and, frankly, I don’t own one.  I could have posted the picture of me with that cold, icy stare, but it’s on my other computer and I don’t want to dig for it.

 

I dont know where you get your ice, but in my house, it comes from here.

I don't know where you get your ice, but in my house, it comes from here.

Here’s a picture of the ice dispenser on my refgrigerator.  That’s all I have until I finally decide to get the photos from my upstairs computer.  So, I hope you enjoyed this look at my household appliance.  Have a good weekend.

6 Responses to “I’m as Cold as Ice”

  1. laura b. said

    Well, la-dee-dah. One of those fancy lads with an ICE maker. haha! Good shot 🙂

  2. Tara said

    When those fridges came out with the ice dispensers on the doors, I loved the idea. Couldn’t get over the thought of getting ice from the fridge door instead of pouring water in to the trays and waiting for the water to freeze.

  3. NoRegrets said

    Coooollll.

  4. k_sra said

    Solidarity! Ignore the cold! : )

  5. churlita said

    Nice. I wish I had one of those. I would probably drink a lot more water if I did.

  6. babybull40 said

    Nicely played..

Leave a Reply

 
