Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

The Return of Trivial Tuesday

Posted by AlienCG on February 24, 2009

Hello and let us all welcome back a favorite feature of the Swamp Gas.  Yes, Trivial Tuuesday has come back to haunt us all once again.  Tonight’s question has a Wall Street theme to it, but not quite what you may be expecting.

This Wall Street journalist had a song dedicated to her back in 2002.  This is a two part question:

  1. Who is this journalist?
  2. Who sang the song?

 Good luck with this one and it feels good to bring this feature back.  Have a good evening.

6 Responses to “The Return of Trivial Tuesday”

  1. laura b. said

    Good grief, Charlie Brown. I have no idea! This is a tough one…at least for me. I know someone else here will be all over it.

  2. churlita said

    I’m stumped too. I’m really interested to hear the answer, though.

  3. Tara said

    I’d say Jessica Savage, but I think I’m off by a few years. Next guess would be Kelly O’Donnell.

  4. dmarks said

    I am totally stumped.

    CNBC, is that still around?

Leave a Reply

 
