Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

It’s the End of the Road

Posted by AlienCG on February 28, 2009

This week’s word was chosen by yours truly, and yours truly chose END.  There is no specific reason why I chose the word, I just figured it would be a good word for the END of February.  So, here is a photo of…

The end slices of bread.  The darker is the end of a wheat loaf and the lighter is from a load of deli rye.  Fascinating, right?  OK, I thought not, but it sure beats a picture of my butt.  Have a good weekend.

**EDIT**  I almost forgot, I have to tag someone.  I am going to tag (tentatively) Manuel to choose next week’s word.  I realize that he hasn’t been around regularly, so I will tag someone else if he doesn’t respond.

7 Responses to “It’s the End of the Road”

  1. laura b. said

    haha! I don’t know…your butt or the butt ends of the bread? Hm. Anyway the bread looks tasty. Your butt? The world may never know.

  2. Tara said

    Yay, hopefully Manuel can play for next week! Unique take on the word by showing bread!

  3. dmarks said

    I have my end post up finally.

  4. NoRegrets said

    I thought about doing my butt, but like, decided it was better off not done… I do like those buns though.

  5. LiLu said

    That’s ironic, seeing as the first thing I thought of when I saw the picture was a butt.

  6. churlita said

    Nice bread butts. A regular butt photo would have been hilarious though.

  7. Manuel said

    I am going to do the word this week and it will be “change”. Can you announce it on your site? I might forget to do it on mine.

Leave a Reply

 
