Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Change is in the Air

Posted by AlienCG on March 8, 2009

This week’s word was brought to us by Mr. Manuel over at Manuel’s View.  He chose the word, CHANGE.  I have a multi-photo post for the first time in a few weeks.

This is the CHANGE sitting atop my dresser that I havent yet wrapped up.

This is the CHANGE sitting atop my dresser that I haven't yet wrapped up.

Here is some other change that is wrapped up and ready for the bank.

Here is some other CHANGE that is wrapped up and ready for the bank. Oh, and my alien necklace is sitting on top of it all.

I took this picture at 11:17am today.  As you can tell, this clock is not observing the time change of this weekend.

I took this picture at 11:17am today. As you can tell, this clock is not observing the time CHANGE of this weekend.

I hope you liked my take on the word this week.  Now we have to wait and see who Manuel tags for next week.  Have a good weekend.

5 Responses to “Change is in the Air”

  1. Manuel said

    Nice pictures! Looks like you have some money on your hands there.

  2. NoRegrets said

    I like the clock thing…
    And, too bad you have to roll your change. Tell your bank to get a change counter machine!

  3. Tara said

    I still love to see a nice supply of quarters. Great selection of photos for the word! I believe Churlita was tagged for next time.

  4. laura b. said

    Look at you, all organized with all that change! If you were my neighbor, I’d stop by hoping to buy quarter rolls off you 🙂

    I like the time change take on this one.

  5. Jessika said

    there are American coins because I just went to Minneapolis and I just grabbed money from my dresser… I have loonies and toonies in my wallet……. and I didn’t think that far… lol
    I like the twilight picture to…. it was supper cold out though. I had some of the time change to…. but I forgot to put them up lol…. good job!!

Leave a Reply

 
