Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

This is a Hidden Treat

Posted by AlienCG on March 14, 2009

This week’s word was TREAT as chosen by Churlita and I am going to give everybody a treat starting Monday.  I found the one upside about being laid-off from a traveling job and it’s that I get to do something I haven’t been able to do since I moved.  What is it?  Well, I’m ready to say directly, but here’s a hint:

What is this stuff for?  It could definitely be a TREAT for those of you that were around for the past two years.  I know it’s a treat for me.  Stay tuned Monday for details.

5 Responses to “This is a Hidden Treat”

  1. laura b. said

    Oh, you’re right! I think this is a treat we all look forward to! I admit, I’m kinda excited.

  2. Tara said

    I bought some seeds for lavender, spearmint and wild flowers last week and my mom brought me over some soil/fertilizer and a little bag of seeds for cat grass. Let Spring begin!

  3. NoRegrets said

    I know! I know! One of the advantages of being late in looking around…

  4. k_sra said

    Oh, I love gardening! It is one of the pleasures of Springtime that I miss most in Winter. I know you’ll enjoy it very much, too!

  5. churlita said

    Are you going to plant seedlings? I loved doing that. I get all protective of them, because they are so darn cute, when they first start sprouting.

Leave a Reply

 
