Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

I Left My Shenanigans at the Door

Posted by AlienCG on March 21, 2009

Don’t forget to scroll down and see my latest culinary adventure.

This week’s  Saturday Scavenger Hunt is brought to us by Tara over at THE Eclectic Spaghetti (The one and only).  She chose the word SHENANIGANS which left me thinking what I could possibly do about this.  It’s been years since I performed my usual SHENANIGANS, but I’m older now and have slowed down.

Now my SHENANIGANS take place in the virtual world of video games.

Now my SHENANIGANS take place in the virtual world of video games.

 That’s my take on this rather difficult word.  Stay tuned to find out who Tara picks for next week’s word.  Have a good weekend.

4 Responses to “I Left My Shenanigans at the Door”

  1. laura b. said

    Virtual shenanigans! I like that, very good 🙂

  2. Tara said

    Yusss, I love both games there, especially the one about zombie shenanigans. Don’t you love the dialogue in that game? “We’re meeting G over there!” and “What’s wrong with this city?”

    • AlienCG said

      Yeah, the dialogue is terrible. I usually skip past that and get right to shooting zombies. Who cares about the plot? It’s zombies, it’s shooting, it’s shooting zombies.

  3. churlita said

    Video games are some mighty fine shenanigans.

Leave a Reply

 
