Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

I’ll Sit at the Kids’ Table

Posted by AlienCG on March 25, 2009

To celebrate Act Like a Kid Week, I had a classic kid dinner last night.  I could have made anything of my choosing, bit I chose peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with a glass of milk.  These sandwiches were made with crunchy peanut butter, blueberry jelly and wheat bread.  The milk is 2%.

After I finished eating, I went running with those scissors.  I was absent on that day of kindergarten.  I hope you enjoyed this look into my childlike side.  What are you going to do to act like a kid this week?

4 Responses to “I’ll Sit at the Kids’ Table”

  1. Manuel said

    I’ll do what I always do. Tonight, as it is Wednesday night, I will play video games with my friends. I will probably hit the comic store today. Maybe I need to eat a PB&J too!

  2. Tara said

    I had a peanut butter sandwich with a nice tall glass of skim milk. Thought I had some jelly but I don’t. Then I had some Reece’s Peanut Butter cups in the form of an Easter egg.

  3. laura b. said

    Dinner of champions! Today’s Choose and Defend Wednesday will celebrate the kid side of all of us.

    PS- Please don’t run with scissors again. Just saying.

  4. churlita said

    I like potato chips with my PB and J. I also like creamy peanut butter and red raspberry preserves. Mmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

 
