Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

A Birthday Wish

Posted by AlienCG on March 29, 2009

I thought about this a bit yesterday and I still find it funny that I bother posting this, but anyway, Happy Birthday, EvilAlienMOM!!!  Yes, today is my mom’s birthday and she is very young for her age.  No, I am not telling how old she is.  The reason I find it funny that I am posting this is that mom and dad don’t have a computer and this is the first year that there has at least not been a computer in the house (mine for many years and Evil-E’s for a couple years).  I will be calling her and going over there today for dinnner (she’s not cooking, we’re getting Chinese take-out).  So, happy birthday, mom, you’ve done a lot for me over the years and I appreciate it.

One Response to “A Birthday Wish”

  1. laura b. said

    Hey, it is worth posting even if she doesn’t actually see it. Your good wishes are out there and ours are too! Happy Birthday, EvilAlienMom!!! Thank you for raising such a fine man.

Leave a Reply

 
