Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

That Was Easy

Posted by AlienCG on April 4, 2009

Hello again for another week of Saturday Scavenger Shots.  This week’s word was chosen by NoRegrets and this week’s word is EASY.  No, not easy, as in an easy word, the word is EASY.  I went back to my favorite old stand by, something in my basement.

This is almost certainly an EASY win in 9-Ball.  Hit the 1-Ball into the 9-Ball and win.

This is almost certainly an EASY win in 9-Ball. Hit the 1-ball into the 9-ball and win.

Heres another EASY win in 8-Ball this time.  I knocked in all the stripes and now I am going for the win.  8-ball, side pocket, win.  EASY as that.

Here's another EASY win in 8-Ball this time. I knocked in all the stripes and now I am going for the win. 8-ball, side pocket, win. EASY as that.

There, I hope you liked this look at my favorite table in the house.  Hopefully, NoRegrets will tag somebody soon so we all know which word is next.  Have a good weekend.

4 Responses to “That Was Easy”

  1. laura b. said

    That’s why I say, “Hey man, nice shot.”

    I think my favorite table would have to be the one I eat at 🙂 Pool is fun, but if I put a table in my apt. I’d have to sleep out on one of the patio chairs outside….

  2. Tara said

    That’s a nice pool table, and yeah those look like easy shots! Our family had a pool table down in our basement, but it eventually became a workbench and cigarette holder for my dad and a table for folding laundry for my mom. I also had a dollhouse stored on it too at one time.

  3. churlita said

    nice shots. this week’s word was so easy, but I was too busy to do it anyway. Poo.

  4. NoRegrets said

    Nice shots!!! (x2 for the that comment – har)

Leave a Reply

 
