Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Here We Are, All in One Place

Posted by AlienCG on April 11, 2009

I was the chooser of the word this week and I chose ALIEN.  I don’t know why, it just seemed….right.  I thought about this word and decided to go in an obvious direction.  So, without further ado…

Here they are, all in one place, my living room decor:

Of course, there is one more alien in the living room at the time of this post….

I hope you enjoyed my photos this week.  Yes, I know I went in an obvious direction, but it’s been a while since I posted my stuff.  OK, now it’s time for me to tag somebody and after looking at the list I see it’s been a while for Laura B. over at her newly retitled blog, What Fresh Hell is This?  Have a good weekend.

5 Responses to “Here We Are, All in One Place”

  1. laura b. said

    What a great group of aliens. I do have a definite favorite, but would hate to make the others jealous….

    And thanks so much for the tag. One new word coming right up!

  2. NoRegrets said

    Wow… that’s a lotta aliens!

  3. Tara said

    I still like that sculpture of the alien head and hands coming out of the wall. That’s pretty creative.

  4. dmarks said

    That last one looks quite lifelike. A superhuman intelligence in its eyes, too. I have my alien post up now.

  5. churlita said

    I knew you’d have the best alien shots. Way to go.

Leave a Reply

 
