Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Gardening with the Alien, Week #5

Posted by AlienCG on April 13, 2009

Welcome to another week of my most popular feature, Gardening with the Alien 2009.  It is now week five and everything is coming up nicely.  You might notice that I did some rearranging so I could get more water to the other plants.  That’s because two of the trays have drainage holes in them and that’s not really what I need on the upstairs carpeting.  The dill isn’t growing in the way I hoped it would.

I also moved the basil plant from the kitchen to the garden upstairs.  I hope you enjoyed this overview look at my garden for another week.  Everything is coming in nicely.  Thanks for stopping by.

4 Responses to “Gardening with the Alien, Week #5”

  1. churlita said

    Nice plants. The dill might come around once you plant it in the ground. In Iowa it grows like a weed and gets huge.

  2. k_sra said

    Oooh! Things are popping up all over. Nice work, Alien!

  3. laura b. said

    Your garden looks beautiful Alien. Since I don’t know plants at all, I am wondering what that big tall one is in the green pot up front.

Leave a Reply

 
