Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Gardening with the Alien, Week #6

Posted by AlienCG on April 21, 2009

OK, let’s make believe it’s Monday.  I got sidetracked yesterday with another project during the day and ended up out last night for a big reunion which I will get to in another post.  Anyway, where was I?  Oh yeah, making believe that it’s still Monday.  This week, I am focusing on the peppers.

The front twelve are green bell peppers and the rear six are jalapeno peppers.  All of the peppers are growing nicely and I am looking forward to the second life of the garden when I am able to plant the garden outside.  This weekend, weather permitting, I will be tilling the garden and getting it ready to go.  I will have photos of that.  I’m glad you came by, evven if it’s day late.  Have a good day.

One Response to “Gardening with the Alien, Week #6”

  1. laura b. said

    Your peppers look great. It will be fun watching everything get put into the ground. Happy Monday 😉

Leave a Reply

 
