Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Expressing Myself

Posted by AlienCG on April 25, 2009

A newcomer to the Saturday Scavenger Hunt has chosen this week’s word.  Jessica, over at The Almost Adult, chose EXPRESSION for this week’s word.  Ah, a word that has to do with emotion, or does it?  A look on one’s face?  Nope.  I’m a computer, tech and math geek.  So, what does the word EXPRESSION mean to me?  Well….

Mathematical EXPRESSIONS count, right?  Of course they do.  By the way, both of these EXPRESSIONS are true.  There you have it, a true EXPRESSION of who I am, really.  Have a good weekend, and I look forward to seeing who Jessica tags.

6 Responses to “Expressing Myself”

  1. Tara said

    I actually understand that math problem there, and that’s rare. I am not a math person. Good job on the word!

  2. laura b. said

    I like that take on the word! Very original, you know, for a tech and math geek. haha!

  3. NoRegrets said

    Ah, very different. Nice.

  4. k_sra said

    Yay! Good one, math and technology Nerd! My mother would approve. Would that every expression were mathematically verifiable. Conversations would be so much easier, don’t you think?

  5. churlita said

    Of course, to me, math is scary. But I love your take on the word.

  6. Jessika said

    I tagged K_Srasra
    good expressions… I didn’t even think about that.
    lol
    I love math too… it just sucks that it gets harder then that.

Leave a Reply

 
