Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Things Are Looking Up

Posted by AlienCG on May 3, 2009

Welcome again to another Saturday Scavenger Hunt. This week, K_Srasra was chosen to pick the word. She decided on UP. Many things are UP lately, right now, the sun is UP, the temperatures are UP and my attitude is UP these days. So, I didn’t take a pictures of any of these things. Instead:

This is the stairway that leads up into my dormer, my computer room and my temporary garden.  It’s not really a stairway to heaven or anything like that, but it does go UP.  I know I’m a day late, but hey, I got it done.  Now we just have to wait to see who K_Srasra tags next.

4 Responses to “Things Are Looking Up”

  1. laura b. said

    Very arty looking. I can imagine looking UP and thinking I’d want to see what is UP there. Nice shot.

  2. Bobby said

    I just stared at that picture a little while and got an MC Escher effect off of it – so like if you go ‘down’ those steps, you’ll fall out through that window. Be careful.

  3. NoRegrets said

    I’m glad your mood is looking up. And nice photo!

  4. churlita said

    Cool stairway pic. I’ll probably be two days late with mine, so you are a million times less lame doing it a day late.

Leave a Reply

 
