Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Cutting Back the Schedule

Posted by AlienCG on May 17, 2009

I will have a Gardening with the Alien post tomorrow and maybe an update or two during the next week or so, but I will not be posting regularly this week.  I am having some technical difficulties with my laptop and have to send it out to get the DVD/CDRW drive fixed.  I do have a computer upstairs, but I figured this would be a good time to take a break.  As many of you may be able to tell, I’m a little frustrated with the way things are going when it comes to my blog.  I am going to take this time to consider some retooling to my format.  Don’t worry, AlienCG is staying put and Swamp Gas and Moonlit Reflections is also staying put.  I would just like to explore my interests and maybe post about them.  I will do my best to comment on all of your blogs during this down time.  Thanks for understanding.

4 Responses to “Cutting Back the Schedule”

  1. churlita said

    What’s wrong with your blog? Is it a format issue? Anyway, I always understand taking a break. We all have real lives that come first. We’ll all be here waiting…

  2. laura b. said

    It never hurts to have a little time for reflection…or for just not thinking about the internet at all 🙂 And Churlita’s right, we’ll be waiting.

  3. NoRegrets said

    Who says I understand??? 🙂

  4. Tara said

    Nothing wrong with a little break and the need to regroup and explore other ideas for your blog. I’m sorry to hear about your computer problems, I hope you can get things fixed. Good to know that Swamp Gas will still be up and running!

Leave a Reply

 
