Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Status Update

Posted by AlienCG on May 20, 2009

Just to let everyone know, my laptop, which had to be sent out for a warranty repair arrived at the repair centerin Texas this morning.  I am hoping it gets fixed and and sent back to me by mid-next week.  I will keep you updated as events warrant.

EVENTS WARRANT (5/21/2009):  I found out that my laptop has already been shipped back to me.  It was, unfortunately, shipped via FedEx Ground even though I shipped it 2nd Day Air UPS.  I will let everyone know when it gets home.

4 Responses to “Status Update”

  1. NoRegrets said

    as warrents event?

  2. laura b. said

    You’ve traveled a lot for work…have you been to Texas? Or has your laptop now been somewhere you have not?

  3. AlienCG said

    No Regrets: or that, too, yes.

    Laura B.: I have been to Texas, but not to Temple. I was in Midland/O’Dessa and Andrews.

  4. churlita said

    I can’t wait until you’re reunited with your beloved laptop. It would stress me out if my computer was gone.

Leave a Reply

 
