Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

Gettin’ Rambunctious

Posted by AlienCG on May 30, 2009

This week’s word, as chosen by Tara, is RAMBUNCTIOUS. Admittedly, if I really wanted to, I could get RAMBUNCTIOUS, but I will not. Instead, I will post a picture of a different family member who can be…

This is my parents’ dog, Pookie, who I have posted here (or on the old site) before.  He can get quite RAMBUNCTIOUS when it comes to squirrels, birds, cats, other dogs, people, or nothing at all.  This is a picture of him trying to look like a little angel for mom.  There you have it, my photo of the week, have a good weekend.

5 Responses to “Gettin’ Rambunctious”

  1. laura b. said

    Oh my goodness. Pookie does like he could get up to a bit of rambunctiousness. He can try to look like an angel, but he has that look in his eyes….

  2. NoRegrets said

    What a sweet little doggie…
    OK, now I know what the word is, I gotta do it…

  3. Tara said

    Animals can be very good at acting rambunctious. Good shot, Pookie is cute – plays that angel routine quite well!

  4. What a great name for that guy! I can see him getting rambunctious… oh yeah.

  5. churlita said

    I love your rambunctious shot. Feel free to put as many cute dog pics up as you want.

Leave a Reply

 
