Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

38 Years of Evil

Posted by AlienCG on July 13, 2009

I would like to send a big, 38th birthday wish out to my brother and primary musical influence, Evil-E.  For those of you that don’t know him, Evil-E is the currently missing blogger that runs Random Crap.  Unfortunately, he hasn’t posted in a while and I have tried to convince him to return, but so far, nothing.  I guess I have to keep trying.  For now, Happy 38th Birthday, Evil-Bro.

4 Responses to “38 Years of Evil”

  1. Happy Birthday to Evil-E!!!! I do not know him, but I did visit his blog via your post here once and enjoyed it very much. I love the name of it and his chosen name. I wish him the best.

  2. laura b. said

    Please send my birthday wishes along to Evil-E. Hope he has his best year yet.

  3. Happy Birthday to Him!
    Happy Birthday to Him!
    Happy Birthday to Evil-E
    Happy Birthday to Him!

  4. churlita said

    Happy birthday, Evil-E! What? No midgets or monkeys?

Leave a Reply

 
