Swamp Gas & Moonlit Reflections

Now hosted on Squarespace

  • AlienCG

    Email:
    AlienCG (AT) GMail.com
    AlienGC on XBox Live
  • Latest Posts

  • Categories

I Moved

Posted by AlienCG on July 23, 2009

Hi. A little over 11 months ago Alien’s Planet was blown up by the powers that be (no, I’m not blaming Grand Moff Tarkin). I opened a new blog, got a new name and started over from scratch. I always felt it would be a temporary home until I found a new place to hang out. Well, I found that place. A good web host, a real web host. I’ve heard about it on the TWiT Network podcasts and decided to give it a shot.

CLICK HERE for the New Swamp Gas

I am looking at Squarespace for my hosting.  I am currently under a free trial for 2 weeks and I will probably keep going.  I have moved all of the posts and comments to the new blog and it’s all ready to go.  Come on by and tell me what you think.  I am still tweaking the design, so bear with me.  Also, commenting has been disabled on this blog, come to the new one.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
